The right order!

Quite a few people have popped up on the site lately after Googling ‘Secret Shopper Order’ (yes, I can tell what people have been Googling to get here – in many cases, you do NOT want to know).

Anyway, it made me realise it’s not at all obvious which order you should read the books in, if you want to treat yourself (!) to the entire Secret Shopper experience. So please listen to the following information to make your journey more comfortable and enjoyable:

Book Number 1: The Secret Shopper’s Revenge

Book Number 2: The Secret Shopper Unwrapped

And Book Number 3: The Secret Shopper Affair

I know they don’t match. But they are all very pretty, right?

That’s the end of my Secret Shopper in-flight safety briefing. Thank you for your attention and enjoy the ride.

Kate xx

Comments are closed.